Staff Directory

Name Position/Responsibilities Email/Phone Office
Wells, Dan Dean dwells@uh.edu
713.743.2671
SR1 214
Sater, Amy Chair asater@uh.edu
713.743.8386
SR2 369
Dryer, Stuart Vice Chair sdryer@uh.edu
713.743.2697
SR2 242E
Azevedo, Ricardo Associate Chair for Graduate Affairs razevedo@uh.edu
713.743.4149
SR2 350
Frankino, Tony Associate Chair for Undergraduate Affairs frankino@uh.edu 
713.743.2173
SR2 321B
Pattison, Donna Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Affairs dpattiso@central.uh.edu
713.743.2642
STL 108B
Gill, Tejendra Director of Laboratory Instruction tgill@uh.edu
713.743.2646
STL 108C
Vacant Building Maintenance Supervisor  
Commissariat, Shaki Department Business Administrator shaki@uh.edu
713.743.2088
SR2 342E
Diaz, Javier Systems Analyst II jdiaz22@central.uh.edu
713.743.9976
SR2 354
Muscarello, Chris Research Stores Manager cemuscar@central.uh.edu
713.743.3280
F 112H
Hau, Quang Financial Coordinator 2 qlhau@uh.edu
713.743.9931
SR2 342H
Hoang, Hoang Systems Administrator I hmhoang@uh.edu
713.743.9976
SR2 354
Jackson, Rosezelia Academic Advisor 2 - Graduate Affairs rejacks2@central.uh.edu
713.743.2633
SR2 441
Nguyen, Thuy Financial Coordinator tnguye63@Central.uh.edu
713.743.0425
SR2 342A
Phan, Chau Financial Analyst cphan@uh.edu
713.743.2631
SR2 342G
Pulido, Yonia Assistant Department Administrator yypulido@uh.edu
713.743.2630
SR2 342D
Robinson, Derellia Program Manager drobins@central.uh.edu
713.743.7311
SR2 369
Tibbs, Walter Financial Assistant 1 / Research Stores Billing wtibbs@uh.edu
713.743.2645
F 70
Travis, Mallory Administrative Coordinator
  • Personnel and Payroll
mjtravis@uh.edu
713.743.2661
SR2 342A
Fax : Purchasing 713.743.2699
Admin Satellite Office 713.743.8351 HSC 401
Graduate Advising biogradaffair@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.2633
SR2 441
Mailroom 713.743.2636 SR2 349
Office of the Chair 713.743.2632 SR2 369
Research Stores researchstores@uh.edu
713.743.3928
F 70
Undergraduate Advising bioadvising@uh.edu
713.743.2626
F 115