• NSMIT (MyNSM)

Staff Directory

NamePosition / ResponsibilitiesEmailPhoneOffice
Wells, Dan Interim Dean dwells@uh.edu 713.743.2671 SR1 214
Briggs, James Interim Chair jbriggs@uh.edu 713.743.8366 SR2 369
Dryer, Stuart Vice Chair sdryer@uh.edu 713.743.2697 SR2 242E
Azevedo, Ricardo Associate Chair of Graduate Affairs razevedo@uh.edu 713.743.4149 SR2 350
Sater, Amy Associate Chair of Undergraduate Affairs asater@uh.edu 713.743.2688 SR2 421F
Pattison, Donna Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Affairs dpattiso@central.uh.edu 713.743.2642 STL 108B
Gill, Tejendra Director of Laboratory Instruction tgill@uh.edu 713.743.2646 STL 108C
Benham, George Building Maintenance Supervisor gbenham@uh.edu 713.743.2643 S 229
Canas, Lilia Department Business Administrator
  • Manages Dept. Budgets, Personnel and Payroll
lcanas@uh.edu 713.743.8353 SR2 342E
Glumac, Ed Research Stores Manager eglumac@uh.edu 713.743.2639 S 207
Hau, Quang Financial Coordinator
  • Non-Travel Reimbursement, Research Stores, KECK, and Deposits
qlhau@uh.edu 713.743.9931 SR2 342H
Hoang, Hoang Systems Administrator 1 hmhoang@uh.edu 713.743.9976 SR2 354
Jackson, Rosezelia Academic Advisor 2 - Graduate Affairs rejacks2@central.uh.edu 713.743.2633 SR2 441
James, Rhonda Executive Secretary ryjames@uh.edu 713.743.8386 SR2 369
Phan, Chau Accountant 2
  • Reconciliation and Contract Agreements
cphan@uh.edu 713.743.2631 SR2 342G
Pulido, Yonia Financial Coordinator
  • Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Travel Request, Travel Reimbursement, and P-Card / T-Card
yypulido@uh.edu 713.743.2630 SR2 342D
Rieff, Darcy Assistant Department Administrator dfrieff@uh.edu 713.743.2666 SR2 342A
Tibbs, Walter Financial Assistant 1 / Research Stores Billing wtibbs@uh.edu 713.743.2645 S 202
Travis, Mallory Administrative Coordinator
  • Personnel and Payroll
mjtravis@uh.edu 713.743.2661 SR2 342A
Fax : Purchasing 713.743.2699
Admin Satellite Office 713.743.8351 HSC 401
Graduate Advising biogradaffair@nsm.uh.edu 713.743.2633 SR2 441
Mailroom 713.743.2636 SR2 349
Office of the Chair 713.743.2632 SR2 369
Research Stores researchstores@uh.edu 713.743.3928
Undergraduate Advising bioadvising@uh.edu 713.743.2626 S 120